Resend Group Invites

< All Topics

You can resend group invites to learners at any time, very useful if they have lost the initial email, or just as a reminder.

First you need make sure you are logged into your account.

Head to the groups dashboard – click “MY ACCOUNT”.

Then “GROUPS DASHBOARD”.

Now select the group from the dropdown.

Now click “RE-INVITE” next to each user you want to resend invitations to.

The emails will be sent immediately once you press the re-invite button.

Previous Invite learners to a group
Next Tracking Learner Progress
Table of Contents